one of a kind
kind of milk™

Our soft filters concentrate milk’s goodness like protein while filtering out some of the natural sugars. Enjoy our delicious, nutrient-rich, ultrafiltered milk!


Canadians
expect & love

Our fairlife™ family farmers provide high quality, real milk, filtered for wholesome nutrition with exceptional care taken every step of the way. We start with healthy, constantly cared-for cows to ensure a low somatic cell count (a measure of individual cow health and milk quality) which proudly meets Canadian regulatory requirements.


growth
hormones

At fairlife, we do many things to deliver our high quality, great tasting milk. As soon as the milk comes from our cows, we quick chill it to 2.8 degrees and keep it chilled as we transport it to our plants and throughout filtration. And our milk – like all milk sold in Canada – contains NO artificial growth hormones or antibiotics.


milk
fairlife™ nutrient-rich milk is made possible with our patented cold-filtration process. This process was inspired by the same process that removes impurities from water. Milk from our family-owned dairy farms flows through soft filters to concentrate its goodness for 50% more protein, 50% less sugar and no lactose.

The water, minerals, lactose, protein and fat in milk have five different sizes, so we use five different filters to separate them. Then we recombine them to create our unique ultrafiltered milks with 9 essential nutrients.


50% less sugar
50% more protein

Our unique filtration process allows us to deliver ultrafiltered lactose-free milk that has 50% more protein and 50% less sugar than regular milk. The protein found in milk is an excellent source of energy and vitality to get you through your busy day. Also, with 50% less sugar and no lactose, it’s a great tasting, fresh source of simple nutrition you can feel good about.

share this

UN LAIT UNIQUE
en son genre

Nos filtres souples conservent tous les bienfaits du lait, comme les protéines, tout en filtrant certains des sucres naturels. Dégustez notre délicieux lait ultrafiltré et riche en nutriments!

Notre famille de producteurs fairlife fournit un vrai lait de qualité supérieure, filtré pour une alimentation saine, en apportant un soin exceptionnel à chaque étape. Nous nous assurons de prodiguer les soins appropriés à nos vaches afin que leur taux de cellules somatiques demeure bas (un indicateur essentiel de la santé des vaches, donc de la qualité de leur lait), ce qui répond fièrement aux exigences réglementaires canadiennes.

Chez fairlife, nous mettons bien des choses en œuvre pour offrir un lait délicieux de qualité supérieure. Notre lait est refroidi à 2,8 °C immédiatement après la traite et nous le conservons au frais durant son transport vers nos usines et durant la filtration. Et notre lait, comme tous les autres laits canadiens, ne contient PAS d’hormone de croissance artificielle ou d’antibiotique.

Le lait riche en nutriments fairlife est produit grâce à notre processus de filtration à froid breveté. Ce processus a été inspiré de celui utilisé pour éliminer les impuretés de l’eau. Le lait de nos fermes laitières familiales traverse des filtres souples afin de conserver ses bienfaits, pour obtenir un lait avec 50 % plus de protéines, 50 % moins de sucre, et sans lactose.

L’eau, les minéraux, le lactose, les protéines et le gras contenus dans le lait sont de cinq tailles différentes, nous utilisons donc cinq dimensions de filtre pour les séparer. Nous les regroupons ensuite pour créer notre lait unique ultrafiltré contenant 9 nutriments essentiels.

 

Notre procédé de filtration unique nous permet d’offrir un lait sans lactose ultrafiltré avec 50 % plus de protéines et 50 % moins de sucre que le lait ordinaire. La protéine trouvée dans le lait est une excellente source d’énergie et de vitalité pour passer à travers votre journée chargée. En plus, avec 50 % moins de sucre et sans lactose, il s’agit d’une nouvelle source d’alimentation simple et savoureuse.

partagez